So as you all know that I asked the question because I was jealous of my friends that were going. There were two groups of women one group went to Negril and the other to Ochiee. The report from the group that went to Negril is as follows. Two of the women went on jet ski rides separately. Please note that it was jetski rides that were a part of their AI package. One jetski rider took one of the women out in the water turned off the jet ski and began to put his moves on her. He whipped out his organ and asked her what she would love to do next. She was caught off guard. She then looked him in the eye and told him that she would cut his thing off right there and then and ride herself back to the hotel. He understood immediately and put it away and took her back in. She then told him how he would like to lose his job. Never again to assume that all women who come to JA is looking for that kind of action.
I was embarrassed. She said over all she loved the country and guess what she is going back in August with her man.
The other group who went to Ochiee told me that they went to M’ville and the guys practically attacked them. They stayed in the hotel for the reminder of their stay and partied on the property. Oh wow…one girl said times so hard they not missing a beat and the approach is stronger than ever they practically want to do you right there in M’ville…..
So some women do go and want that “kind” of action others go to enjoy the country and all it has to offer sans the big “bamboo”… me I am not sure now what is going to happen on my next reach…last reach I was almost swept away with the men. I love toying with them know the real deal but this one guy hmmm errrrr I am stumped…..is he the real deal?? He is not a gig I know for sure but is he for me?
Only time will tell.

Yuh a real set on eeeh