Re: eat pray love
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Laurel</div><div class="ubbcode-body">come Tishie ... let me give a nice hug!!
Tish
... one day you will have to reveal yourself to me ~ mek me know you ... 
SO ~ did anyone get out to see the movie over the weekend?? any thoughts ~ Like?? Dislike?? I look forward to seeing it ~
so - altho I did not get out to the movie ... I did get to spend a nice day again with Jaithie ... we shared some good laughs, some good gossip, and some good food ~
we enjoyed my little deck garden ~
Beautiful garden, love, love, love the shells! The peach hibiscus, does it draw hummingbirds? I had that color in JA and I am going to get it here. My neighbor has a little red flower on a vine, it's divine around 6am to have coffee and bird watch. Your yard is lovely. One day I hope I can post pics in gardening[when I get a camera and learn how to use it in my older age].
What movie did you see over the weekend? I saw Smile Orange and laughed my head off. You have to understand patwa as my bf asked me to 'translate'. We did laugh out loud. I like all types of movies except the scary,bloody,devilish ones. I refuse to watch them.
Gardening, loving, praying, cooking are my passions, and swimming in cold springs. We have a fountain of youth spring, 1 hour from here, it's a state park, no alcohol allowed,grills, proper clean restrooms, covered clean rubbishpans, seperate things for can recycling, nice picnic tables, some under coverings, and but cans. $4.00 per car for the day. It's my Jamaica in FL.
Here is some hugs for you Laurel-lee
These are for your garden
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Laurel</div><div class="ubbcode-body">come Tishie ... let me give a nice hug!!
Tish
... one day you will have to reveal yourself to me ~ mek me know you ... 
SO ~ did anyone get out to see the movie over the weekend?? any thoughts ~ Like?? Dislike?? I look forward to seeing it ~
so - altho I did not get out to the movie ... I did get to spend a nice day again with Jaithie ... we shared some good laughs, some good gossip, and some good food ~
we enjoyed my little deck garden ~
Beautiful garden, love, love, love the shells! The peach hibiscus, does it draw hummingbirds? I had that color in JA and I am going to get it here. My neighbor has a little red flower on a vine, it's divine around 6am to have coffee and bird watch. Your yard is lovely. One day I hope I can post pics in gardening[when I get a camera and learn how to use it in my older age].
What movie did you see over the weekend? I saw Smile Orange and laughed my head off. You have to understand patwa as my bf asked me to 'translate'. We did laugh out loud. I like all types of movies except the scary,bloody,devilish ones. I refuse to watch them.
Gardening, loving, praying, cooking are my passions, and swimming in cold springs. We have a fountain of youth spring, 1 hour from here, it's a state park, no alcohol allowed,grills, proper clean restrooms, covered clean rubbishpans, seperate things for can recycling, nice picnic tables, some under coverings, and but cans. $4.00 per car for the day. It's my Jamaica in FL.

Here is some hugs for you Laurel-lee
These are for your garden

Tishamae

It's all good