<span style="font-size: 17pt">What's on your list to tick in 2011?
Is it attending an event like Champs, Sumfest, or the Negril Half Marathon?
Or is it visiting a place like Nine Mile, Likkle Ochi or Blue Lagoon?
Perhaps you're plotting an adventure like hiking the Blue Mountain Peak, or trodding throught the waist deep mud deep in the caves of The Cockpits. Swimming with the dolphins or flying above the island in a rented airplane?
Maybe you want to try new foods. Brave nuff for tripe and beans? Cow foot anyone? Maybe try mannish water?
Are you planning to polish your rusty potwash into the Queen's Patois! (Queen Elise that is). Or maybe go see a play in Kingston.
Write your Jamaica bucket list for 2011.
We'll make a poll out of it later.
Happy New Year! </span>
Is it attending an event like Champs, Sumfest, or the Negril Half Marathon?
Or is it visiting a place like Nine Mile, Likkle Ochi or Blue Lagoon?
Perhaps you're plotting an adventure like hiking the Blue Mountain Peak, or trodding throught the waist deep mud deep in the caves of The Cockpits. Swimming with the dolphins or flying above the island in a rented airplane?
Maybe you want to try new foods. Brave nuff for tripe and beans? Cow foot anyone? Maybe try mannish water?
Are you planning to polish your rusty potwash into the Queen's Patois! (Queen Elise that is). Or maybe go see a play in Kingston.
Write your Jamaica bucket list for 2011.
We'll make a poll out of it later.
Happy New Year! </span>