Who will be around Negril? TB ? Ochie?
July August Roll Call
Re: July August Roll Call
No one?
I am hoping to actually get to Jamaica this summer . I have not been there in over 3 years (July will be 4)
I have a friend who lives in Texas who I used to go Negril with in 90's. I have not seen her in about 9 years. She is also trying to go.She has only been to Negril. I hope to drag her to Ochie & TB
Another friend who lives in Indiana (I went to Ochie with her in 2001) is talking about trying to go St Ann sometime in July. I have not seen her since I left Boston in 2003.
She has family and friends in St Ann and will likely stay in St Ann for her whole stay. but, may do a day trip to Negril or TB.
I'm really hoping I will be able to link up with both friends
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jamaica_dreamin</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi dehya!</div></div>
Which part? </div></div>
left and right
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">um....no girlfriends dis time..mi ongly bringing di girls</div></div>
Then a nuh muss a linkup a gwaaan!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic"><span style="font-size: 8pt">wonder if Magix know which girls mi tawking bout? </span></span> </div></div>
de 2, a nuh so?