I am going to Jamaica this December-Jan for about 5-6 weeks I will stay with family for 2 weeks in the middle of that.If you know of somewhere with good low rates that can accomodate my family which consists of 2 adults and three children let me know please.I usually stay in Negril but I have holidayed in a lot of other areas in Jamaica.If you know of anywhere for me to try for one of these weeks let me know!
Jamaica in Dec 5-6 weeks
Re: Jamaica in Dec 5-6 weeks
So I have 39 days there less than I originally thought but how would you split this trip up?
I will be visiting family for 2 weeks of this trip so I was thinking of spending first 5 nights in Montego Bay then a week elsewhere maybe Negril ,Maybe not maybe somewhere off the beaten path.I do not know yet.I have to keep the budget very low though.Then spending 2 weeks with family and then on to Negril for 2 weeks.Do you think this plan sounds okay?Where can you suggest for first part of the trip and would you switch it up a bit?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sorry cannot help you.....but know someone will be along shortly with the info....
Anyway!! as an aside....u 2 brite coming in here come advertise that u going to jamaica in winter for 6 weeks....tek dis
outtardah
You see it?
this website has some pretty good recommendations..he is a travel journalist and tried them all and there are pix
u come back again wid yuh 5 year plan
meeda like fi meet u and u one bag a pickney dem so mi can come back come report in the SB