Hello Boardies! Need your help, please... Just booked a last minute trip to Negril! Only 12 sleeps!!!! Staying someplace different this time - Sunset on the Beach Resort. We prefer small hotels like this. My only concern is the location. I think its the last hotel on the beach. If I remember correctly, I think this is were the brackish water is and lots of seaweed. I hope I am wrong... If anyone has any comments or concerns about this hotel, please fill me in. Good or bad news is welcome. Thanks, much!
Sunset on the Beach in Negril
Re: Sunset on the Beach in Negril
[video:youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...&v=JyKu92x3VLs[/video]
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/JyKu92x3VLs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
yep it's near the river - that's what causes the murky water
[video:youtube]http://youtu.be/JyKu92x3VLs[/video]
not sure why it's not loading the video properly but if you click on the link you should be able to view the property
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/JyKu92x3VLs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
luvv the music on the video,
the place seems nice and clean, nice balcony, and that is important, me cant feel closed in.....it was kinna long, did they show the grounds??
def looks ok to me
the thing too about staying on the beach is, you can move around, go further down if you dont like the water,
me a long fe a trip now after me see dis,
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">luvv the music on the video,
me a long fe a trip now after me see dis,
<span style="font-family: 'Fixedsys'"><span style="color: #6600CC"><span style="font-weight: bold">A so mi seh too sista!!</span></span></span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: iluvsully2003</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Thanks for the input. I know it's cheap and that you get what you pay for, but it's our third trip this year! </div></div>
definitely. if this is the one im thinking of, its ok. the beach is cool
Never ceases to tickle the S outta me. this phemomina where someone BOOKS a hotel, Presses the BUY key and THEN comes on various websites to say throw me over your shoulder, burp me and make me feel better, please tell me I did the right thing. LMAO
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Never ceases to tickle the S outta me. this phemomina where someone BOOKS a hotel, Presses the BUY key and THEN comes on various websites to say throw me over your shoulder, burp me and make me feel better, please tell me I did the right thing. LMAO </div></div>
Lol

hey Qutsie, u good babes??