<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MissMonroeFan</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Got my ticket for New Year's 09 </div></div>
EX-cellent! Did you get a good rate? I made it there for New Year’s in 2005 and 2006, but missed last year. And I really did Miss it!
Gosh this will be almost as exciting as the snow game! This weekend it will be below zero out on Lambeau! <span style='font-size: 8pt'>poor likkle giant dem</span>
Saturday Imanni's Dad and I will be fixing up his room. Painting shelves and donating old toys.
Sunday is his Birthday Party at Chucky Cheese [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img]
A bunch of kids, a bunch of sugar, and a room full of games! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70392-silly.gif[/img]
Should be fun! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
Have a great weekend all.... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wavey.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: schultz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I just spoke to a girlfriend here and she said that we are supposed to get snow this weekend. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cold.gif[/img] Hard for me to believe! Nancy, what's it doing over in Atlanta?
I'm hungry for some hot soup and maybe a sandwich or cornbread. Nothing too fussy....just something tasty and hot. I've got to cut back to loose my gained lbs. lol. </div></div>
There you go AGAIN - talking about food and making me [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/hungry.gif[/img].
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WandabeinJa</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nattydreadgirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WandabeinJa</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nattydreadgirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Friday, going to get my hair re-tighten after work. Then I am going to check out a spot that I heard plays reggae music on Friday nights. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/music.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/breakdance.gif[/img]
Saturday, NO WORK [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/yahoo.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/breakdance.gif[/img], going to check out more parts of Atlanta, actually looking for a flea market.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Saturday Imanni's Dad and I will be fixing up his room. Painting shelves and donating old toys.
Sunday is his Birthday Party at Chucky Cheese [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img]
A bunch of kids, a bunch of sugar, and a room full of games! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70392-silly.gif[/img]
Should be fun! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
Have a great weekend all.... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wavey.gif[/img]
Bandy - have a dandy weekend with all those sugared up young-uns! [yourself included]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nattydreadgirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WandabeinJa</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nattydreadgirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WandabeinJa</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nattydreadgirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Friday, going to get my hair re-tighten after work. Then I am going to check out a spot that I heard plays reggae music on Friday nights. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/music.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/breakdance.gif[/img]
Saturday, NO WORK [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/yahoo.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/breakdance.gif[/img], going to check out more parts of Atlanta, actually looking for a flea market.
Long time since I’ve been to a flea market - looking for anything specific?
As far as I know it is a DJ, I am just hoping it will not be dancehall all night, rather listen to some roots music! </div></div>
I too prefer the ROOTS music.
Which artists are you enjoying these days?
I mostly listen to Beres, Luciano, Bob, Morgan Heritage, Tanya..
Last weekend purchased Tarrus Riley [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
Tarus Riley has that song “She’s Royal.” [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
Very popular in Ja right now. Sounds like you enjoy CD? Which one?
I like all of those as well as Queen Ifrica, Jah Cure, Cocoa Tea, Culture, I-Wayne, Richie Spice, Etana (sp?),
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.