<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: loops</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i was without a kitchen completely when we tore our old one off to build the one we have now....gawd...that got old...but so did showering at the Y when we tore the bathroom off.
i really don't have much planned this weekend. we're supposed to go to a 50th birthday party saturday night...live music, fun peoples...we'll probably go for a bit.
other than that....NO Football. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
i'm still plugging away on the puzzle i started last weekend. oooooooooooo....how exciting is that?
i see another CSI marathon in my future. </div></div>
Loopsie Doopsie Dumpling. . . .
long time since I’ve worked on a puzzle. . . football withdrawals. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: schultz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Only problem with that Wanda be I can't loose the 10 lbs. that I gained. LOL!!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] </div></div>
Oh - ya, I guess TV dinners would mek me lose weight faster too. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] I just realized
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] I HAVE SATURDAY OFF [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
The entire day…all to myself. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] No wicked mart!!! I was going to clean house, but I said frick that!!!! I’m going to treat myself to something naughty. I’m taking Mokatee’s advise and do a little shopping at Fredericks!!!!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vi</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] I just realized
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] I HAVE SATURDAY OFF [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
The entire day…all to myself. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] No wicked mart!!! I was going to clean house, but I said frick that!!!! I’m going to treat myself to something naughty. I’m taking Mokatee’s advise and do a little shopping at Fredericks!!!!!
Wonderful news Vi - that you have the day off .. .. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] Me doing the “happy dance” for you!!
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/discosmilie.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/discosmilie.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/yahoo.gif[/img]
BIG UP yourself Vi!!! You deserve a day of fun.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dance01.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70458-applaud.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img]
thanks WandaBe and Schultz...I'm excited too!!!! I found out a warm front is coming on saturday...41 degrees!!!! a heatwave in the winter on Vi's day off!!!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/discosmilie.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/discosmilie.gif[/img]
mi a go do mi taxxxxxxxxxxxx [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/yahoo.gif[/img][img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/yahoo.gif[/img][img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dance01.gif[/img][img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dance01.gif[/img]
<span style='font-size: 14pt'> Heading to for a party Friday night and another one Saturday night....being single and free does have it's advantages sometimes......</span>
When I read this post yesterday, I was like damn it is the weekend already! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]
I have had a lot of stressssssssss going on at work this week.
Trying to make the decisions if it is time for me to make a move! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
Okay for my weekend plans.
Friday night...movie night at home
Sat morning... work for 1/2 day, then Birthday party at CHuck E Cheese...I actually looking forward to this [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70392-silly.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yeah Laurel and hopefully the Fredricks find will be just as sizzlin!!!! </div></div>
ViVi ... Vixxon!!!! ya gonna mek for such a nice surprise for him under your football jersey or plaid flannel sleep shirt ~ [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/proud_jamaica.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dance01.gif[/img]
hi guys
well, i'm still thinking about running down to the states (fargo) . . . a little retain therapy . . . although the "homeland security" [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70392-silly.gif[/img] is always a hassle . . .
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Annshan2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi a go do mi taxxxxxxxxxxxx [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/yahoo.gif[/img][img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/yahoo.gif[/img][img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dance01.gif[/img][img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dance01.gif[/img] </div></div>
Annie - nice to get that done, finish!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.