<span style='font-size: 14pt'> Door open run your mout</span>
Get up before me and you can open the door, Don't I will
Re: Get up before me and you can open the door, Don't I will
So early.... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-sleeping.gif[/img]
Mawnin Ja-holics!!
Your job for the rest of the week is to send me New Job Vibes. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
I have an interview at a new company pon Friday. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70384-praying.gif[/img]
morning QK and Miss M.......
good luck on finding work..... I havent worked since last june.. and since i had that lousy surgery... just at an intern photo job in nyc twice a week...... but i have started to look for something PT.. can be daunting.... hope it goes well
whats new with you miss M...
marning B and every one..[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img]...
yes, me almost feget a hump day..
but me noh mind, cus me a work from home tiday... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img]:
Marnin peeps!
Good luck to you all who are seeking new jobs. yuk is all I can say to new jobs. First days suck so bad. I had a job in Minneapolis where I disappeared out the door on my first day. I never even said goodbye I think they probably thought I was in the bathroom or something like they did the other time I just disappeared in the middle of a shift at another job when I decided to quit. HA, I went out the back door without sayin nuttin and for the longest time they thought I was in the bathroom, lol.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Needless to say when I have had enough of something I am outa there.
Well sigh...
317 AM CST WED JAN 30 2008
...WIND CHILL WARNING REMAINS IN EFFECT UNTIL NOON CST TODAY...
DANGEROUSLY COLD WIND CHILLS OF 40 TO 50 BELOW ZERO WILL CONTINUE
THIS MORNING. WIND CHILLS THIS LOW ARE CAPABLE OF FREEZING
EXPOSED FLESH IN 5 TO 10 MINUTES. IF YOU MUST BE OUTSIDE...TAKE
THE NECESSARY PRECAUTIONS TO PREVENT FROSTBITE AND HYPOTHERMIA.
PETS SHOULD BE PROVIDED WITH A WARM PLACE TO STAY TOO.
That's -28 for our Canadian friends. BURRRRRRRR
Should I stay or should I go. That is the song in my head right now. I am busy trying to talk myself out of going to the Beargrease finish. I ain't worried so much about me it is my camera I might wreck if I go. But then again I had that thing out a lot in cold weather before it killed.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
just so glad I neever migrated to Canada..
It too cole fe me and I just dont tink I coulda deal with all dat coleniss... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cold.gif[/img]
Me porobably woulda go inna a state of hibernation, and just tan inside fe de day..
Question?
Bosses really exprect employees fe come to work today when it soh cole??
marning Ann..
how u doing today missis?? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img]
Loops , one question deh. Me have some crocus dat me cant plant cus the ground frozen. Me hang dem outside inna one bag. me a wonder if when me go get fe plant dem, if dem a go bloom. u know?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: 7777</div><div class="ubbcode-body">marning Ann..
how u doing today missis?? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img] 7's mi feel fi stay home todey [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70392-silly.gif[/img]
Marnin Annshan!
Well 777's, I used to work outside in this kind of weather all day long, yep they expect it. Of course we took lots of breaks inside but we'd be out there long time. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cold.gif[/img]
On the same token we had to work outside when it was 100 above too, and that was worse. At least when it's cold you can put on enuff clothes to stay warm. The worst was when I worked road construction and hat to wear that plastic hard hat and big clunky steel toe boots and a plastic orange vest over my clothes when it was 100 and work in the hot sun on concrete so hot you could fry eggs. That was far worse than this.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Annshan2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: 7777</div><div class="ubbcode-body">marning Ann..
how u doing today missis?? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img] 7's mi feel fi stay home todey [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70392-silly.gif[/img] </div></div>hey nutten no wrong with dat...but a feel u pon dat..
Me a stay home, but a work, me a go work..[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img]