Has anyone heard of this or better still used it? Its set up where you pay a fee to have someone escort you through customs/immigration and getting your luggage? I am tempted to try it as during christmas time the line dem so long and mi cyaan badda, but me love mi money to so I trying to see if it worth it.
Club Kingston/Mobay - Airport VIP Service
gwey CB!! You can tan up inna di long line of equality.
Pepper it look like one way is $50 but if you do arrival and departure is $75, right now they having a sale it's $25 each way! They have a fancy lounge with complimentary snacks and wifi and other amenities.
Originally posted by seemiyah View Postgwey CB!! You can tan up inna di long line of equality.
Pepper it look like one way is $50 but if you do arrival and departure is $75, right now they having a sale it's $25 each way! They have a fancy lounge with complimentary snacks and wifi and other amenities.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
I went ahead an applied, they don't get back to me yet but then I saw on the departure form it was $35 but I am not sure so is somewhere round dem $$ there. I have family going this weekend and they signed up so they will tell me how it goes.
I just look on trip advisor and they have great review for the lounge
Then send me a email $50 for arrival, $25 (for a limited time for departure)Last edited by seemiyah; 12-12-2013, 05:22 PM.