<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Just_Dg</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I am going to see Wayne Wonder tonight heck with being sick!! I missed shaggy last weekend!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dance01.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dance01.gif[/img] </div></div>
How you get all dem kind of good good shows to choose from up deh?? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] have a great time [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
I got a little show of my own this weekend [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
mannnnnnnnnnnn...i would LOVE to see Luciano. you lucky duck you.
we're headed to camp...first time i've been down since October i think, hopefully we can get down the road...should be 2 miles of ice to slide in on. Then the hubby will ice fish whilst i sit in the comfort of my little bungalow doing little to nothing.
its supposed to be bitter cold tomorrow...i'm not looking forward to that first outhouse visit sunday morning. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cold.gif[/img]
all this to say........
9 days til i hit the sun and sand! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/proud_jamaica.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: loops</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
9 days til i hit the sun and sand! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/proud_jamaica.gif[/img] </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.