Re: Mi Need 2 Pot Top Fi Bang

a funny story I forgot to toss up in mine ...
I have Mr. in the passenger seat as I drive up Long Hill Road ~
Dave, Pooh, and BabyGirl are in the back seat of our compact car ... we had grabbed up Marion in Lucea and stuff her in the back seat as well ... we end up losing Pooh to the second car cuz BabyGirl falls asleep and is pushing her out ... too stuffy stuffy ..
there seems to be a huge problem as we are windie winding our way up Long Hill ... some major traffic agwon ...
yikes - how am I gonna manage THIS????!!??
the oncoming passes ... our BACKED UP lane is finally able to make a move ... and WHAT DO WE FIND????
This latter middle aged woman chat fi chat pon har cell phone .... her conversation & gossip is so very good - she had to just stop traffic so she could concentrate pon it!!!
Lord Jesus ... what a ting!!

a funny story I forgot to toss up in mine ...
I have Mr. in the passenger seat as I drive up Long Hill Road ~
Dave, Pooh, and BabyGirl are in the back seat of our compact car ... we had grabbed up Marion in Lucea and stuff her in the back seat as well ... we end up losing Pooh to the second car cuz BabyGirl falls asleep and is pushing her out ... too stuffy stuffy ..
there seems to be a huge problem as we are windie winding our way up Long Hill ... some major traffic agwon ...
yikes - how am I gonna manage THIS????!!??the oncoming passes ... our BACKED UP lane is finally able to make a move ... and WHAT DO WE FIND????
This latter middle aged woman chat fi chat pon har cell phone .... her conversation & gossip is so very good - she had to just stop traffic so she could concentrate pon it!!!
Lord Jesus ... what a ting!!

.....when we eventually crawled by the wheeled phone booth , I heard the woman say somethin' bout horse dead and cow fat....