<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: chitown</div><div class="ubbcode-body">btw, mi hope yuh tek picha of di thanksgiving goat
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs_Marie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">all dem ting yah nuh rite ennuh. kissteet coo pan di pretty picha dem dis ooman haffi come tease wi wid, </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R00TS</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Been checking this out Jazz and just Loving it, especially the video. The man can sing! was that you doin backup?
Poor CEW had to resign after your last TR. The man bout lost his religion
(((CEW))) </div></div>
ok minat even memba weh mi did reach... mi still nuh get fe edit de video - so mi gwine haffe come back to dat - real pity cas everything criss right up to the last few moments... anyway...
<span style="font-weight: bold">anyway - dis ah mi an mi nephew at Margaritaville</span>
<span style="font-weight: bold">Jerk Chili - mmmm... mmm... mmmmm.... that is sooo good - mi have it every time mi go deh</span>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.