<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: A_lil_Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R00TS</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Poor CEW had to resign after your last TR. The man bout lost his religion
(((CEW))) </div></div>
tap spread propaganda pan CEW </div></div>
Aye sah, I know you would have my back
As always, you look absolutely wonderful in the pics and God's grace sure is a beautiful thing
BTW, I think R00TS is a wannabe paparazzi trying to sell a story to the National Enquirer
aka ChurchDude. I want that moniker back! Until then....
"Sometimes you have to let go to see if there was anything worth holding on to" ~ Anon
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: A_lil_Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">uswe u always a call some name weh mi nuh familiar wid \o/ </div></div>
Madame Jazzy Yuh memba wan flim name crash? Thandie Newton ah di ooman wheh play Terence Howard wife..an she play Condeleeza Rice in di Oliver Stone flim Dubya..yuh know who mi ah tawk?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CEW</div><div class="ubbcode-body">BTW, I think R00TS is a wannabe paparazzi trying to sell a story to the National Enquirer </div></div> that rag!
naw man
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Jazz, nice pictures as usual. Suh dem put di chili inna di bread? </div></div>
Thanks Comps
yes to the chili in the bread and it is very spicy - I quite enjoy it...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: uswe</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: A_lil_Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">uswe u always a call some name weh mi nuh familiar wid \o/ </div></div>
Madame Jazzy Yuh memba wan flim name crash? Thandie Newton ah di ooman wheh play Terence Howard wife..an she play Condeleeza Rice in di Oliver Stone flim Dubya..yuh know who mi ah tawk? </div></div>
Uswe Babes - u still nuh learn how fe poas picktures yet>> \o/
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">lawwdd mi cyaan treat Jazz de way mi bin treatin har as of late.
Lovely place mi sis. Is dat above de reclaimed land from Kaiser? </div></div>
huh? u been treating mi diffrant?? atta mi nevva notice 0 well tanks fe telling mi so mi can to yuh now... ***cutyeye**
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.