i saw the guest kitchen so i thought i'd cook my own meal - especially since Shanique said no food cooked that day for guests. I asked her to direct me to the town where i could shop. She took me to the veranda, pointed to a yellow building in the distant hills - that was the supermarket. can i walk or should i take a taxi? i could walk.
mi walk, mi walk, mi walk. mi sweat, mi sweat, mi sweat.
mi come to a crossroads. mi ask somebody if a supermarket was around here, caw all now mi can't see no yellow building. the man point me to a non-yellow shop, said that's the supermarket. cho, mi wi gwaan wid dis. went in and bought 3 tiny romas, 3 tiny cabbage, onion, packaged fish soup, bun and cheese and some water. meant to get chicken, but i forgot.
was tired when i got back, between the all day travel and the walking to the shop.
EDITED: my first night's meal was bun and cheese.
DSCN0249.jpg
later ordered a red stripe, chilled and then went to bed.
DSCN0246.jpg
mi walk, mi walk, mi walk. mi sweat, mi sweat, mi sweat.

mi come to a crossroads. mi ask somebody if a supermarket was around here, caw all now mi can't see no yellow building. the man point me to a non-yellow shop, said that's the supermarket. cho, mi wi gwaan wid dis. went in and bought 3 tiny romas, 3 tiny cabbage, onion, packaged fish soup, bun and cheese and some water. meant to get chicken, but i forgot.
was tired when i got back, between the all day travel and the walking to the shop.
EDITED: my first night's meal was bun and cheese.
DSCN0249.jpg
later ordered a red stripe, chilled and then went to bed.
DSCN0246.jpg