Re: Jamaica Bring Back Love
{{Bandalino}}
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.

but then youda had snotty hair. ok, i see where u was coming fram
Playcousin Tuffy soon get di beatdung

<span style="font-size: 11pt"> </span> <span style="color: #000099"><span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-weight: bold">BanDanna..........woman, this picture........I am telling you. How anyone can look at this photo which truely
) and
Thanks so much for sharing! </span></span>

i pictured u as <span style="font-weight: bold">a talll, mawga black woman.</span> Could i be wrong-erer. So how come u madda have all the spunk?
way to go Sr Bones!!!! </div></div>

and I bought the lot
I spent the last of my dollars on them 

I think she was the first to offer the ride... unno can share it noh? 

We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.