Re: Jamaica ~ The Return
Ok so still goin uphill... in the distance you can just make out the top of the Lover's Leap Lighthouse in the center of the hilltop...

Marl site??

See mi Great Pedro Point in the distance...

We ended up taking a road that was SO mashed up, I was afraid the van would bottom out on one of the deep potholes. Always an adventure drivin a yaad.

Sorrel

Rosemary
Ok so still goin uphill... in the distance you can just make out the top of the Lover's Leap Lighthouse in the center of the hilltop...

Marl site??

See mi Great Pedro Point in the distance...

We ended up taking a road that was SO mashed up, I was afraid the van would bottom out on one of the deep potholes. Always an adventure drivin a yaad.

Sorrel

Rosemary

"We" are cooking curry pork.
I know, I know... wha name curry poak?
Today JaMiss is driving in from Negril and carrying Orbra & her daughter Alisha & a new friend Lula.

mi went crazy fi a minute hi
(((QK))) love yu so hi yu all...mi figet fi stay under cova an dis read
love yu all very much