Since mi part time travel partner insist on scandalin mi in her trip report, I gwaan do some scandalin of my own ova here 
Anyways, long time since mi nuh go yaad...since december i been making plans and pushing back my dates and then canceling. so finally mi talk to one mad smaddy on the board an dem say dem goin be in ja mid march around my latest trip dates and want to see kingston...
so we decide fi link up so mi can drag har roun de place wid mi
<span style="font-weight: bold">*****I have very few pics cause my camera sucks and I was the driver******</span>
Saturday: Day 1
went to sleep at about 2am and woke up at 4:30 to ketch the 7am flight to kingston. Got to the airport a little after 5 and I was thru to the boarding area by 5:30. Was expecting the lines at FLL to be out the door considering air jamaica have no more flights outta Miami..
Flight was on time...mi mek friend wid de male flight attendant and him gimi bare joke..
finally the pilot says, "FA's prepare for descent into kingston"

Anyways, long time since mi nuh go yaad...since december i been making plans and pushing back my dates and then canceling. so finally mi talk to one mad smaddy on the board an dem say dem goin be in ja mid march around my latest trip dates and want to see kingston...
so we decide fi link up so mi can drag har roun de place wid mi

<span style="font-weight: bold">*****I have very few pics cause my camera sucks and I was the driver******</span>
Saturday: Day 1
went to sleep at about 2am and woke up at 4:30 to ketch the 7am flight to kingston. Got to the airport a little after 5 and I was thru to the boarding area by 5:30. Was expecting the lines at FLL to be out the door considering air jamaica have no more flights outta Miami..
Flight was on time...mi mek friend wid de male flight attendant and him gimi bare joke..
finally the pilot says, "FA's prepare for descent into kingston"