So you went in search of the unavailable Lobsta pizza Last trip, Wasn't as good as I've had in the past, but we still ate the whole pie (it was good). I'm learning to have a plan "B" ready for when Kevin tells me the lobsta not ready again.
Don't be holding out about that 5 zip, pm me, give up the goods, I'm thinking about doing Mystic Mountain and the zipline in November.
I've had double the fun reading both of your reports. You know I'm a picture freak, thanks for my fix!
is there anywhere else in jamaica i coul find a lobster pizza like the tamboo ones My friend had said he eat it all the time in kingston but it neva crossed my mind when i got back there to ask him where I did find an all you can eat seafood joint next month is crab month too
an mi still not tellin u bout the zipline...all i can say is don't wear no skirt or no dress ad mek sure u wear baggy. Dat so called 'zip' had mi screaming jeses
So you went in search of the unavailable Lobsta pizza Last trip, Wasn't as good as I've had in the past, but we still ate the whole pie (it was good). I'm learning to have a plan "B" ready for when Kevin tells me the lobsta not ready again.
Don't be holding out about that 5 zip, pm me, give up the goods, I'm thinking about doing Mystic Mountain and the zipline in November.
I've had double the fun reading both of your reports. You know I'm a picture freak, thanks for my fix!
Enjoy your vacation from your vacation </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziWibbleWobble</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Miss ting, stop gwaan like u nuh know wah mi look like already...an not all de pics were 'touched up'
i think the hairstyle might a been the same..i know my piece in the front was longer though..
keep an eye out, u just might see mi in 20 sumthing days </div></div>
a block of cement, you buy one for a 100J, put your name on it, and then the money and the block go to a school.
over 1000 blocks were just delivered to a school in Bethel Town, Bounty Killer was on a show in support of the project, part of the Soul Rebellion Concert series, and also a band called Rootz Underground.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.