Re: Fancy's Trip to JA
u see these prices

Bizi talked to lady and basically told her we wanted to pay the local rate. the lady was not trying to give us the local rate and we were not trying to pay the tourist rate so we started to walk off and leave the place. Sure enough the lady calls us back and tells Bizi she will give us the local rate. Good job Bizi Bee
u see these prices

Bizi talked to lady and basically told her we wanted to pay the local rate. the lady was not trying to give us the local rate and we were not trying to pay the tourist rate so we started to walk off and leave the place. Sure enough the lady calls us back and tells Bizi she will give us the local rate. Good job Bizi Bee

well i was nervous but we got on it ok

i almost had about 5 heart attacks on this thing

thank u lawd

mi belly....i swear, it seemed like i was mean to all dem men out there...dem jus pitch pon u an heng on like fly *kissteet*
ain't go to bed till late anyways cause a dat psycho dude.. 
Bizi
yuh come on like tour captain #1
up so you can be down to breakfast as precisely 7:30am so we can all be prepared for to go to the first tourist activity for the day which is Mystic Mountain so that we can later reach our final activity of Dunn's River Falls at precisely 1pm. Let's keep it moving people we had a "shedule" to keep to"</span>