so our ride came and we went to get Bizi's friend J. After we got J we went to the street party in the Jungle. Again, it wouldnt be wise to be a tourist in the Jungle (so i hear) so i didnt get the video i wanted or enuff pics
But we did get ONE photo opp so we took it
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Laurel</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Lord Jesus ... I had to fling back to see if was some sort of flower ...
nope - nuh flower ... but it SURE DOES look like a dilly ~ </div></div>
well we were at the partying having a good time Next thing u know Bizi was missing So I go look for her and didnt have to go far. She was posted up in the cut feeling NOICE! <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">so was i </div></div></div> so we hang out for a while and Don D was ready to move on to the next spot i was all excited so we get there and then...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">
the Patron kicked in and </div></div></div>
Pawty ova!
All i remember after that was something about nachos
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">Bizi Bee </div></div></div>
so we headed back to Altamont for some
so the next morning i got up bright and early because my flight left at 2:10pm
i wasnt happy about that of course but oh well. so i went downstairs to try to catch breakfast (which is why i have no pics because i was rushing) and barely caught it. i got a little ackee and saltfish and some other sides that i was not interested in They fixed a to go box for Bizi who was still in the room sleep which was shocking because she always up before me
so i get back to the room pack up my things and wait for my ride to come pick me up and take me to the airport. The drama at this point was funny as hell but
so anyway S helps me with my luggage and takes it down to P who had arrived to take me to the airport. and he was on time
anyway, i take more pics on the way to the airport. i am beyond sad at this point because i was NOT ready to leave
i know a lot of people only like to see the "glamourous" pics of JA like the hotels and beaches and scenery and what not but i wanted to remember it ALL
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.