Re: Fancy's Trip to JA
see the difference

Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
the guy i went out with seh mi almost suffocate him di waym i did a heng awn fi dear life
hold on yes, dyaamm straight!!
i was actually going to do it even though i cant swim cuz i thought i would be okay. i didnt think i would fall unless they went super fast and i was gonna tell the driva before i got on the thing not to carry me that fast so i wouldnt fall

the guy i went out with seh mi almost suffocate him di waym i did a heng awn fi dear life
hold on yes, dyaamm straight!!
if i didnt have a life jacket then i damn sure wasnt gonna get out in the water without one

and mek mi tek dung di pictra
</div></div></div>

with me from the moment he passed by and saw me chillaxin as shown in this pic 

and he was squeezing/pinching my fat
not hard as if to hurt me but gently in admiration
i was like OH MY GOODNESS!!!
what the hell are u doing
and all he kept saying was "Fluffy to di worl...mi like it... yuhsimi"
and i was about to die laughing 

i couldnt believe it!
so every since then i been Fluffy to di worl

i was like i am on vacation so there couldnt possibly be any problem 
...bwoi mi tell yuh seh Jamaican men nuh easy at all
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.