i think compray's starter kit of trip report questions is good 
use this and fill us in:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Lawd...OK, mek mi help yuh likkle.
What airline did you take and what time did it land?
Who met you at the airport and how was the drive to you destination?
Where did you stay?
Did you go to the beach?
Which beach?
Did you go to the market?
Any interesting experiences at the market?
Did you meet anyone interesting?
Did anyone try to sell you anything interesting?
Did you eat any interesting meals?
Did you have any interesting drinks?
Any man wanted to marry you?
OK...that's a start, please respond with at least one complete paragraph and pictures for each question. We will follow up with more questions.
\o/ </div></div>

use this and fill us in:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Lawd...OK, mek mi help yuh likkle.
What airline did you take and what time did it land?
Who met you at the airport and how was the drive to you destination?
Where did you stay?
Did you go to the beach?
Which beach?
Did you go to the market?
Any interesting experiences at the market?
Did you meet anyone interesting?
Did anyone try to sell you anything interesting?
Did you eat any interesting meals?
Did you have any interesting drinks?
Any man wanted to marry you?
OK...that's a start, please respond with at least one complete paragraph and pictures for each question. We will follow up with more questions.
\o/ </div></div>

Just DG