headed to the beach...the grounds are big. they have signs to let ppl know where you are on the property and which way you need to go to get where u wanna go. it took me until Tuesday to fully know my way around
stap...snap picha to di right
stap...snap nexx picha to di left
stap...tek picha inna di front a mi. now kip walk str8 fi exit to di beach
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xlcr1975</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi jus see wan youtube music video pan you tapic...a u dat eena di video? I still caaaaaaaaaaaaaannnn see no pictures!!! </div></div>
wa mek yuh bex wid mi. ano mi fault yuh cyaan si di picha dem. hush yah man
mi nuh know wah wrang wid yuh tings dem
yeah a mi dat inna di video
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;"> </div></div></div>
so i start walking towards the right where Rooms is. then i see the jet skis from last time when the man asked me to go on them and i said hell to the naw
so what happens...a man come up to me as I'm walking by and beg mi to go on a ride that he would give me a discount
and i guess i was feeling adventurous or something cuz mi cyaan swim and i am scared to be in the water on something so little but he talked me into it so he picked out the lucky jet ski for me to ride.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.