Re: To Quote A Phrase ~
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: goldilocks</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Your house is looking great, Laurel-ie! Everything seems to be coming together nicely. I would love to visit one day!
[quote=Laurel
he forgets what all is at home .... is not a list maker - but things can get so overwhelming while we are in the moment ... one needs to take stock prior to going of to the market and have a plan about what to buy ~ and what to leave till another time.
I hear that! Bunny sent me out to get some craft supplies one day and I had to INSIST that we make a list including approximate prices so I was confident that I would not be overcharged. More time I ask how much something is and he doesn't know. mebbe he just don't want to tell me? he doesn't know I'm a professional bargain shopper. [/quote]
'professional shopper' ...
~ We Girlz have all sorts of talents these guys have to find out about ~ nuh tru??
shopping in JaJa is an experience all in it's own league ... a complete game of chance ~
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: goldilocks</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Your house is looking great, Laurel-ie! Everything seems to be coming together nicely. I would love to visit one day!
[quote=Laurel
he forgets what all is at home .... is not a list maker - but things can get so overwhelming while we are in the moment ... one needs to take stock prior to going of to the market and have a plan about what to buy ~ and what to leave till another time.
I hear that! Bunny sent me out to get some craft supplies one day and I had to INSIST that we make a list including approximate prices so I was confident that I would not be overcharged. More time I ask how much something is and he doesn't know. mebbe he just don't want to tell me? he doesn't know I'm a professional bargain shopper. [/quote]
'professional shopper' ...
~ We Girlz have all sorts of talents these guys have to find out about ~ nuh tru??shopping in JaJa is an experience all in it's own league ... a complete game of chance ~

and the mac n cheese looks tasty