*sigh*
report coming as soon as Fancy pants upload the pics
yup, I'm blaming it on you again
report coming as soon as Fancy pants upload the pics

yup, I'm blaming it on you again
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
</div></div>shi ova deh bout shi a work....shi mussi nuh know say u get 2 days leeway after a vacation
...But they were giving me the run around 
Got our bags and TV. I was under the impression that anything under $500 and not for commercial use or selling wouldn't be a problem or it wouldn't be such a big problem, but customs end up charging 30,000 to clear the TV
KMDT.
I nearly dead, i had to ask de ooman bout it, but I don't think her mind was on the same dirty stream mine was on 

We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.