Re: Nuhweh nuh nice like yaad...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sooooo
My car got broken into on April 1 and my cards, check books etc were stolen and a bill racked up to over $7000 *sigh*
I always keep my jamaica money in Bank of america cause i can withdraw at Scotia bank for free and at a good rate than goin to the cambio or NCB
...But they were giving me the run around 
anyways, was lookin forward to this trip to get away from all that fraud mess but was also a fret bout mi money an tings...mi start mi countdown on my wall calendar at work so I could have something to look at to get myself thru the days
who givin u $$ on the 27th?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sooooo
My car got broken into on April 1 and my cards, check books etc were stolen and a bill racked up to over $7000 *sigh*
I always keep my jamaica money in Bank of america cause i can withdraw at Scotia bank for free and at a good rate than goin to the cambio or NCB
...But they were giving me the run around 
anyways, was lookin forward to this trip to get away from all that fraud mess but was also a fret bout mi money an tings...mi start mi countdown on my wall calendar at work so I could have something to look at to get myself thru the days
</div></div>who givin u $$ on the 27th?
Got our bags and TV. I was under the impression that anything under $500 and not for commercial use or selling wouldn't be a problem or it wouldn't be such a big problem, but customs end up charging 30,000 to clear the TV
I nearly dead, i had to ask de ooman bout it, but I don't think her mind was on the same dirty stream mine was on 
I see blue skies
cept maybe Liguanea-assuming oonu stay a Town the 1st nite
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: tuffstuff</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">30Gs is about $345 US and de TV did cost bout $460 but when we check de price dung a jamaica...a 42 inch flat screen was costing about $100,000 so it still ended up cheaper to bring it down