Nuhweh nuh nice like yaad...
Re: Nuhweh nuh nice like yaad...
you ladies look so nice!
fancy i can see all your hard work - even from just a couple of weeks ago - strut your stuff gurl - can't nobody call you fluffy!
bizi-looking good too - i don't think you're too thin - you still got the bumpa - and that hair do is wonderful - bet a lot of folks in jamaica walking around with that after they saw you
and for the record - i never said anything bad about samsara - just said i prefer the beach and the beach activities
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So yeah...don't remember where I left off at..
But we full we belly a Island Grill then headed back to the hotel and called it a day...i was dead tired and had to get up in the morning to drive to negril
<span style="font-weight: bold">Day 2 Wednesday:</span>
Checked out of Sandhurst AKA Prestige and headed to juici beef for some breakfast..
I got 2 beef patty and the other ladies had a jcan breakfast which Fanci probably has pics of. Then we went to the supermarket for some snacks and to change some US Dollars to jcan. After filling up at the station, we hit the Boulevard and headed out of kingston.
Mind you, I thought this trip was going to take about 2.5 hours. I was horrified when after 2 hours we only passed through St Catherie, Clarendon and 1/2 way through Manchester
My first time to Manchester and I always heard about the elevation an de cowl but mi neva did a expect my ears to start poppin like mi deh inna airplane \o/
It was a beautiful drive most of the way and Mville and Santa Cruz had some rhatid homes and some wikkid views...so I pulled over so the ladies could snap some scenic pics.

Manchester undoubtedly the best parish in JA
Thanks seveen and it wasn't u...it was DD say him seet on reviews and loops say de food wasn't good. I guess dem mussi did have a different chef or sumting cause mi enjoy dem food to the max
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">you ladies look so nice!
fancy i can see all your hard work - even from just a couple of weeks ago - strut your stuff gurl - can't nobody call you fluffy!
bizi-looking good too - i don't think you're too thin - you still got the bumpa - and that hair do is wonderful - bet a lot of folks in jamaica walking around with that after they saw you
and for the record - i never said anything bad about samsara - just said i prefer the beach and the beach activities
Yeh, right behind Portland
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: e_p</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So yeah...don't remember where I left off at..
But we full we belly a Island Grill then headed back to the hotel and called it a day...i was dead tired and had to get up in the morning to drive to negril
Checked out of Sandhurst AKA Prestige and headed to juici beef for some breakfast..
I got 2 beef patty and the other ladies had a jcan breakfast which Fanci probably has pics of. Then we went to the supermarket for some snacks and to change some US Dollars to jcan. After filling up at the station, we hit the Boulevard and headed out of kingston.
Mind you, I thought this trip was going to take about 2.5 hours. I was horrified when after 2 hours we only passed through St Catherie, Clarendon and 1/2 way through Manchester
My first time to Manchester and I always heard about the elevation an de cowl but mi neva did a expect my ears to start poppin like mi deh inna airplane \o/
It was a beautiful drive most of the way and Mville and Santa Cruz had some rhatid homes and some wikkid views...so I pulled over so the ladies could snap some scenic pics.

Tried to ask around for some Mix CDs cause there is no radio signal for the majority of the drive to/from kingston...one yute come tell mi $800, mi say WAH
why mi muss pay dat when mi can get CD a Ochi or town fi $200
Him mussi tink mi a idiot..I swear, de money ting is so funny .when mi chat de raw patwa, dem gimi proper price and when mi yank it up, dem a gwaan like ginnal
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">@ legends bch

You ladies look Hot! Zeddy I love that dress on you....
Beautiful pics. ladies....esp. sandals....Z yuh giving me ideas!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yeh, right behind Portland
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: e_p</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So yeah...don't remember where I left off at..

</div></div> </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Venn</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Dem do mi dat a Negril aready to, wah likkle jerk man outside a Merril's II. </div></div>
So dem tan man....mi hav wan cd man a Mandeville weh mek cd femi...tell him wah mi want and him jus download it
So we were trying to figure out what/where to eat for dinner. Didn't really see anywhere appealing on the ride to/from the hotel, so we decide to check out the menu and give de place a chance.
While the ladies were sorting out demself in the room, i changed went out to the bar, ordered a Samsara Midnight *YUM* tasted so good, i drank it off and got another one then headed off to wash off under the pool shower and hopped into the hot tub

then they came out a while later...

around 9 we start get hungry and went back to the bar to place our orders
T and I had brown stew fish fillets with rice n peas and veggies
it was *muah* magnifique. I had to tell O'wayne fi go look de recipe from de chef fimi...him mussi tink a joke mi a mek caw him neva come back wid no info.
Fancy had curried goat.
I was sure I had taken pics of the food
jus so mi could poas an say unu WRONG bout de ppl dem establishment, but dem nuh look like dem upload and mi delete de pics off my card already
an it nuh look like fancy took any either
The only thing we heard happening that night was the led singer or somebody from Inner Circle was Performing @ Roots. That wasn't any body in the group type of music so we decide we'd call it a night and start early in the morning
<span style="font-weight: bold">Day 3 Thursday:
Wake up bright and early minutes to 6...dunno what it is about ja, but nuh matta how mi tyad, mi rise before or wid de sun..and Fancy and T know say once mi rise dem have to get up to or dem wi get leff
By the time we showered and get we self together it wasn't yet 8am..the hotel restaurant didn't open for brekki tll 8, so we left and looked for somewhere to eat...not a place was open
Went to Selinas where i usually have breakfat in Negril and dem was a do hair roun de table...ok then, moving on.
Drove by Coletta's and si 2 ppl sittin down eating so i pulled in there.