Re: Nuhweh nuh nice like yaad...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">you ladies look so nice!
fancy i can see all your hard work - even from just a couple of weeks ago - strut your stuff gurl - can't nobody call you fluffy!
bizi-looking good too - i don't think you're too thin - you still got the bumpa - and that hair do is wonderful - bet a lot of folks in jamaica walking around with that after they saw you
and for the record - i never said anything bad about samsara - just said i prefer the beach and the beach activities
Thanks Ms Seveen
they still call mi fluffy tho 
i still have a ways to go...can't wait to see my progress next year
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">you ladies look so nice!
fancy i can see all your hard work - even from just a couple of weeks ago - strut your stuff gurl - can't nobody call you fluffy!
bizi-looking good too - i don't think you're too thin - you still got the bumpa - and that hair do is wonderful - bet a lot of folks in jamaica walking around with that after they saw you
and for the record - i never said anything bad about samsara - just said i prefer the beach and the beach activities
</div></div>Thanks Ms Seveen
they still call mi fluffy tho 
i still have a ways to go...can't wait to see my progress next year
pictures for days, 

Cant wait to catch up on the rest! </div></div>
...i think it's been almost 5 years since i been tryin to get one of those things..last year, I drove from Ochi just to get the pizza and dem neva have none