He is in the wrong job fa real...him an him thumbs up <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">come wid nuh ooman
time fi di photo shoot pics
<span style="font-size: 17pt">unu waan fi si Sports illustrated Jamaica Style?</span>
the tour guide was awesome but he had me trippin wit some of the shots </div></div>
fimi own dem can go up fi a likkle while den de moderator can pls to tek dem dung <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">NO!!! we ah wait pon de Sports Illustratid Photo shoot!!!! </div></div>
so this was the first one of us gettin in the water. that water was cold at first but felt good at the same time cuz I was soooo hot from climbing up the falls
As my jcan relatives would say...is nassy unu nassy...fraid a cowl wata <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">can u tell me and TBird was cold
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi waan know since when u fayva tree and lifesaver caw mi nuh si yuh a swing from nuhweh </div></div>
u gotta be kidding me!
u prolly too busy gettin ready for the photo shoot
ask TBird! i got on the thing and he had to hurry up and help me down
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.