Re: Nuhweh nuh nice like yaad...
We were supposed to do Strawberry Hill today as well, but my friend that was suppsoed to tagalong that day had threw her back out doing house work that morning and say shi couldn't badda wid dat drive.
And i wasn't interested in mekkin dat trek up to Irish town pon dem road deh inna de evening hours, so that plan was canceled.
So the Mr decide to treat we to a goodbye dinner
@ his favrit restaurant
so off we go to Cuddyz
We were supposed to do Strawberry Hill today as well, but my friend that was suppsoed to tagalong that day had threw her back out doing house work that morning and say shi couldn't badda wid dat drive.
And i wasn't interested in mekkin dat trek up to Irish town pon dem road deh inna de evening hours, so that plan was canceled.
So the Mr decide to treat we to a goodbye dinner
@ his favrit restaurant
so off we go to Cuddyz

callaloo n melted chz and fried green plantains) I didn't have any but base don how the other 3 shovel it dung dem throat, I will guess that it is good

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ms Exced</div><div class="ubbcode-body">love love Cuddyz
bout shovel dung wen mi ongle have two plantain
*sniff sniff* </div></div>
- lawd ie dun fe real,
- you guys made this such fun,
- thanks for sharing!!!
- respect

i tell u i was not all there...i guess mostly because i knew i was going home the next day and didnt want to