Re: Driving in Jamaica - my observations and experiences
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix</div><div class="ubbcode-body">That must be the most thorough and accurate account of driving in Jamaica I've ever read! Must save a copy!

But yuh know seh mi ago
for gi squaddy 10 bills fi NUTT'N! 
Is one ting when you do it when dem issue ticket and indicate dem is so inclined. But you neva do nuh wrong at all at all!
Sounds like you had a nice trip still.
Magix, we had places to go and people to see and they seemed inclined to keep us there looking for things we did not have...and the insurance papah...they were convincing that we had the wrong one!
Like I said, sorry I did it, but at the time it seemed like the only way to get back on the road to Portland...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix</div><div class="ubbcode-body">That must be the most thorough and accurate account of driving in Jamaica I've ever read! Must save a copy!

But yuh know seh mi ago
for gi squaddy 10 bills fi NUTT'N! 
Is one ting when you do it when dem issue ticket and indicate dem is so inclined. But you neva do nuh wrong at all at all!
Sounds like you had a nice trip still.
</div></div>Magix, we had places to go and people to see and they seemed inclined to keep us there looking for things we did not have...and the insurance papah...they were convincing that we had the wrong one!
Like I said, sorry I did it, but at the time it seemed like the only way to get back on the road to Portland...