Hello ppl dem. 'memba mi?
laaaang time mi nuh come here an chat fawt. But si mi nuh? Mi deh yah fi likkle help.
I haven't been to JA since 2006. 2006! Lawd a gash.
I can't believe it has been so long.
I was thinking of going in August but need a likkle help from uuno fi plan.
I always liked For Real beach resort in Negril, it's still a decent hotel, nah true?
Which wan a uuno waan fi gie mi a ride fram di airport to Negril? ok... ok that was a stretch but do any of you guys have a driver you can give me contact information for?
Miss unno (likkle bit.)
laaaang time mi nuh come here an chat fawt. But si mi nuh? Mi deh yah fi likkle help. I haven't been to JA since 2006. 2006! Lawd a gash.
I can't believe it has been so long.
I was thinking of going in August but need a likkle help from uuno fi plan. I always liked For Real beach resort in Negril, it's still a decent hotel, nah true?
Which wan a uuno waan fi gie mi a ride fram di airport to Negril? ok... ok that was a stretch but do any of you guys have a driver you can give me contact information for?
Miss unno (likkle bit.)

I have added Kuyaba to my list of places to call today.
Boundie .... nice to see you ~
@ your thought that noone would remember you. Everytime I hear that salt shaker song I think of you.