Re: I don't do trip reports
so yuh really mek dem cut off di top of the tree?
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.

but everything looks all shabby and weathered now 

He rules the four dogs 

Maybe I will take a photo of it tomorrow. Or maybe not
. I am so chillin 
To open a door on the view and fresh air in the morning... man mi jelous </div></div>
But during the days when tings were hard, it was awful to reach up here
And boyfren dem doan like mi live up dehsoh
Soh by di time mi reach UWI an live on campus, tings change likkle bit 
It is just lovely to just chill in cool night air outside.
with salt
and I told everyone that if they touched MY june plums, I will cut dem ross
. So the neighbor stopped by on his way to work and told me, "Well, PZ, no one needs to die now
"
- well at least him nuh look as ,mean as the green and white ones... him look like the likkle ones we used to play wid uppa country
Dis was on di balcony wid mi nephew's football. I don't mind these lizards. In fact, I think this is the same one that crawls into my room during the day 

He rules the four dogs 
One sister and her family live next door so that you don't know where one property ends and the other starts.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.