Re: Summatime inna Country
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/SDHQjh51HIM&feature=related"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/SDHQjh51HIM&feature=related" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
<span style="font-family: 'System'">So as we enjoying our afternoon drive thru Senti, we pass near Lover's Leap. Didn't plan on stopping there, but my sister was too small to remember it last time we were here, and my friend hasn't been in ages, so we make a ONE STOP!
So we pull up to the gate and it LOCK! ...again <Kiss Teeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet>
If unu remember a report from a few years ago, when I was last here, the gate was locked. However I have managed to "Let miself een"
only to find the owner having a private drink at the bar with a couple friends. To which the intruder (me) was subsequently invited.
But the gate lock good good this time, and what's worse, I see there's construction going in in the building. While my hands inside the grill gate are investigating the status of the lock, the caretaker suprises me from behind:
<span style="font-style: italic"> "Mek mi hopen di gate fi yuh before yuh bruk mi lock!"</span>

Lawd ave mercy. Mi get catch.
aye sah. But di gyal dem waan prips di view so mi nuh waan disappoint dem you see.
The inside of the building was all torn apart, with new owners remodeling the venue.
The view, in the late afternoon sun, was as awe inspiring as always.
Of course to those that have been, the ambiance of the place doesn't show in pictures.
You need to feel the sea breeze in your hair, the sun on your face and the endless
sea 1,700 feet below to appreciate the place. </span>

It's a 1700 foot 'leap'!

<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/SDHQjh51HIM&feature=related"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/SDHQjh51HIM&feature=related" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
<span style="font-family: 'System'">So as we enjoying our afternoon drive thru Senti, we pass near Lover's Leap. Didn't plan on stopping there, but my sister was too small to remember it last time we were here, and my friend hasn't been in ages, so we make a ONE STOP!
So we pull up to the gate and it LOCK! ...again <Kiss Teeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet>
If unu remember a report from a few years ago, when I was last here, the gate was locked. However I have managed to "Let miself een"
only to find the owner having a private drink at the bar with a couple friends. To which the intruder (me) was subsequently invited.
But the gate lock good good this time, and what's worse, I see there's construction going in in the building. While my hands inside the grill gate are investigating the status of the lock, the caretaker suprises me from behind:
<span style="font-style: italic"> "Mek mi hopen di gate fi yuh before yuh bruk mi lock!"</span>

Lawd ave mercy. Mi get catch.
aye sah. But di gyal dem waan prips di view so mi nuh waan disappoint dem you see. The inside of the building was all torn apart, with new owners remodeling the venue.
The view, in the late afternoon sun, was as awe inspiring as always.
Of course to those that have been, the ambiance of the place doesn't show in pictures.
You need to feel the sea breeze in your hair, the sun on your face and the endless
sea 1,700 feet below to appreciate the place. </span>

It's a 1700 foot 'leap'!

my uncle house still have the same view but framed by mango trees

This is gorgeous!