Re: Vacation to Remember 2011
Yuh maddi mussi sad fi see dis baby gone back to farrin... 
Love dis pic...
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.

Mi site wan lady wid Ziplock bag well clothes pin up pan line outta door

(((((Wendy Mommy))))) </div></div>

what you call it?
Yuh cyaan call dat gorgeous. Dat is mor pityful if yuh ask mi cudden even musta up wan smile
..had to pull over and go to the back set and consoled her. Man that was a rough day

Dat was funny. Which brings me to a point to say that I have to give Jamaican kudos fro conducting themselves in such a jovial spirit during the campaign. No war bruck out .. very quiet and peaceful
Everybady jus a ramp wid dem wan aneda in good fun.

Dat was funny. Which brings me to a point to say that I have to give Jamaican kudos fro conducting themselves in such a jovial spirit during the campaign. No war bruck out .. very quiet and peaceful
Everybady jus a ramp wid dem wan aneda in good fun.
Jan got sick earlier and she got better, she then passed it on to me. Well, Dec 29th was a good day to get sick because I planned to stay home anyway. What came to my rescue was a package ironically wrapped in PNP and JLP colors 

I was like Mommy tun aan di TV an si di ting fi yuhself. Soh wi get har in front a di TV finally and shi noh stap commentate pan everyting shi a si. Look at Jan jus so fascinated with Mom's reactions.

Blurtneet!! We were stunned. Andrew really get a whopping. Im battam muss sore all now.

We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.