Re: Tasting Negril
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70392-silly.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70392-silly.gif[/img] That Randy [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70392-silly.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70392-silly.gif[/img]
the 'Many Moods" of him ...
now - I do NOT know him at all ... a girl that used to work here with me does ... ( [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wavey.gif[/img] hey Girlie if you are out there [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img]) ... so - the first time I needed an internet cafe I was in my "PANIC" over finding my US cell phone stolen ... and worried over a massive long distance bill - yada yada ... he was all 'take charge of the situation' - all macho and what not. (I told him I was a friend of 'Girlie' ...)
next visit was for a quick minute for some banking ... again - all Macho ~
During my last Christmas reach ... I had to visit with BabyGirl cuz she had to do a school reseach project ... we visit on a Friday night ... and he is BOUNCING OFF THE WALLS ... WOW ... I think he is flying pon sumthin ... my Mr. comes in for a gelato ... and quick as can be ... he settles into 'another version' of his personality ...
BabyGirl and I just roll our eyes ... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] He is a character ~
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70392-silly.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70392-silly.gif[/img] That Randy [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70392-silly.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70392-silly.gif[/img]
the 'Many Moods" of him ...
now - I do NOT know him at all ... a girl that used to work here with me does ... ( [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wavey.gif[/img] hey Girlie if you are out there [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img]) ... so - the first time I needed an internet cafe I was in my "PANIC" over finding my US cell phone stolen ... and worried over a massive long distance bill - yada yada ... he was all 'take charge of the situation' - all macho and what not. (I told him I was a friend of 'Girlie' ...)
next visit was for a quick minute for some banking ... again - all Macho ~
During my last Christmas reach ... I had to visit with BabyGirl cuz she had to do a school reseach project ... we visit on a Friday night ... and he is BOUNCING OFF THE WALLS ... WOW ... I think he is flying pon sumthin ... my Mr. comes in for a gelato ... and quick as can be ... he settles into 'another version' of his personality ...
BabyGirl and I just roll our eyes ... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] He is a character ~