Re: Snow White does Atlanta
you cant see the pictures?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
I am not chatting about Florida, I was chatting about how you took baby Jacob away from Atlanta
<span style="font-style: italic">anyway, back to the regularly scheduled programming </span>
So the first few days of the trip were a bit of a blur. I didnt get any sleep before leaving because I had a ton of work to complete before I could take off. Matter of fact, I had to take a bit with me cause not all of it was done
Nevertheless, when I got to Atlanta airport I had an entourage there to greet me: MarieK, mummy Mariek, daddy, MarieK, and cousin Mariek
To say the apple doesnt fall from the tree is an understatement 
We drove around for a bit and then mummy MarieK picked out a restaurant for us to dine in.
I get to MrsMarieK's house and see this sign posted on the garage door as an omen of things to come

Hello...no pic. </div></div>
you cant see the pictures?

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
I am not chatting about Florida, I was chatting about how you took baby Jacob away from Atlanta

<span style="font-style: italic">anyway, back to the regularly scheduled programming </span>

So the first few days of the trip were a bit of a blur. I didnt get any sleep before leaving because I had a ton of work to complete before I could take off. Matter of fact, I had to take a bit with me cause not all of it was done
.Nevertheless, when I got to Atlanta airport I had an entourage there to greet me: MarieK, mummy Mariek, daddy, MarieK, and cousin Mariek
To say the apple doesnt fall from the tree is an understatement 
We drove around for a bit and then mummy MarieK picked out a restaurant for us to dine in.
I get to MrsMarieK's house and see this sign posted on the garage door as an omen of things to come

Hello...no pic. </div></div>
Now before you boys (and some girls) start rolling your eyes keep in mind that I said earlier that I normally dont spend alot of money on myself. I decided that this trip was gonna be all about me this time and if I remember to buy things for my family then lucky for them.

yu an Marie....one more time

dat junction wi mek yu lose yu mind. Yu notice seh traffic cum to wan rhatid halt as soon as yu reach dehso