Kinda want to do a history trip more than anything. I am really into the history of flamenco so tha tis why I am concentrating on the Andulusian region.
I have arranged for flamenco dance classes in Jerez. They then have flamenco bar tours in the evening. And then I am looking at cooking classes in Vejer and some sherry winery tours.
For other activities I want to visit old historical sites,museums etc rather than do the sit on the beach thing. I kinda want the old world experience on this trip.
I want to do at least one northern city, so I thought Barcelona would be more my groove than Madrid. What was Pamplona like?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CEW</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You may want to try getting in touch with CurtisD as I believe he lives in Spain. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
alright, you may prove useful after all
u never did pickup all the Lush stuff I bought for last summer in GA? </div></div>
no...certain and certain ppl nuh tell mi sey nuttin deh deh
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.