Re: The coldest winter I ever spent...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: yaadie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: A_lil_Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: yaadie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Pictures are wonderful especially the ones of you......
Please tell me yuh nat married....And if by chance you are I hope it's not happily
.....cause I am reddy to pack up an move to where ever you live.......
But Jeezas \o/ aren't you a woman??
Seh What.....If I am a woman my ex-wife has some explaining to do about dem 3 kids
BOADWL
sorry

I doan know why Nylah did tell mi dat u is a ooman...
NIce to meet you sir
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: yaadie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: A_lil_Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: yaadie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Pictures are wonderful especially the ones of you......
Please tell me yuh nat married....And if by chance you are I hope it's not happily
.....cause I am reddy to pack up an move to where ever you live.......
</div></div>But Jeezas \o/ aren't you a woman??
</div></div>Seh What.....If I am a woman my ex-wife has some explaining to do about dem 3 kids

BOADWL
sorry

I doan know why Nylah did tell mi dat u is a ooman...
NIce to meet you sir
- How awesome that u are from San Fran - it's such a beautiful City... there is so much IO wanted to do but didn;lt have enough time... didn;t get a cxhance to hit the museums etc.