Re: pls delete
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: tuffstuff</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
them boys fo real??! them do good plastic surgery ova deh man. wonda if it cheap? </div></div>
Yea, those boys for real

Yea, cheap over there. Everything, I think. I know people that get their teeth done there while travelling there, about a third of the price of here. And they're very good I think. Oh, yea, that's an idea, if I ever get there, bet you can get excellent acupuncture treatment for a fraction of the price you would pay in the west.
Having clothes made from beautiful thai silk, for instance is also a bargain. Lots of tailors, just bring the outfit you want copied with you and it will be ready in a couple of days.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: tuffstuff</div><div class="ubbcode-body">

Yea, those boys for real

Yea, cheap over there. Everything, I think. I know people that get their teeth done there while travelling there, about a third of the price of here. And they're very good I think. Oh, yea, that's an idea, if I ever get there, bet you can get excellent acupuncture treatment for a fraction of the price you would pay in the west.
Having clothes made from beautiful thai silk, for instance is also a bargain. Lots of tailors, just bring the outfit you want copied with you and it will be ready in a couple of days.