So then we just took the long drive back to the burbs, and I am here having a way too costly room service breakfast and hatching plans for this evening. CHeck you later.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R00TS</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> bigup the northcoast! </div></div>It's still chilly here...likkle more than chilly, but sunny clear skies, so that helps the mood a lot.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body">By the way, <span style="font-weight: bold">all of those people who say....YOU SHOULD GO SOMEWHERE OTHER THAN JAMAICA are now saying....YOU NEED TO JUST STAY HOME MORE..</span>..now the truth comes out..they want me to be a fossil. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body">By the way, <span style="font-weight: bold">all of those people who say....YOU SHOULD GO SOMEWHERE OTHER THAN JAMAICA are now saying....YOU NEED TO JUST STAY HOME MORE..</span>..now the truth comes out..they want me to be a fossil. </div></div>
Is cause dem badmine! </div></div>Has always amazed my how my life is community property, what to wear, how to look, what to eat, where to go, what to talk about, what to post.....oh well, I'm everyone's Barbie doll so it seems....at any rate, is ME chillin at the Hilton today, and perhaps going out this evening where Michael Jordan and dem hang out... and don't get it twisted,,, Lord willing and the creek don't rise I will be somewhere else next week.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Laurel</div><div class="ubbcode-body">enjoy Chicago ... I always love this city!!
WooHoo
anxious for where to next?? </div></div>Next week is maybe out west
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.