this was sooo sweet daddy an son on a day out. We were catching some shade in this spot and he wheels up with the stroller. Takes out his son and gives him some juice, then lets him out to run around. Lil man was wearing a Jamaica t-shirt an shorts
so I go out to the gate to meet my GF and this chick is there busking you could barely even hear her
The young miss in the white needs some better drawz
The Junior Caribees dancing to who let the dogs out.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ms Exced</div><div class="ubbcode-body">great pictures Tanya a who a the big head gyal </div></div> mi noh know just someone who walked into my shot
was this today Tanya? mi coulda did come if mi did know bout it...spent the day at the hospital...anyhow, this is where Beres going to be , dont.....is there any hotel in those buildings nearby....mi already mek mi cawl to yaad fi seh mi a come a di show so mi need a hotel nearby....
Yes this is where Beres will be in August, there is a Holiday Inn Express very close, like half a block. But I can't vouch for the reputability of that hotel.
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Calgary
- www.holidayinnexpress.com
1020 8 Avenue Southwest, Calgary - (403) 269-8262
tonx..it would seem dat di Indians/Pakistanie tek ovah di hotel industry in Calgary...guess i wi scope it out before di concert to see if it would suit mi...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">tonx..it would seem dat di Indians/Pakistanie tek ovah di hotel industry in Calgary...guess i wi scope it out before di concert to see if it would suit mi... </div></div>yes the smaller motels like quality Inn, holiday Inn express and so on. Many of them are the Indians who got expelled from Africa. Belong to a certain religion/cult them name escapes me at the moment, but them follow one man.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.