So I finally reach MIA. all ready to get my bags b/c im getting calls and text bout "weh yuh deh?" and "hurry up mi hungry" and dem tings deh
the baggage ppl couldnt get the gate thingy open where they put the bags on the thing for u to claim ur baggage. they moved us from one carousel to the next and then back to the original one before they finally got it figured out. 45 minutes i waited in all from the time i landed til the time i walked out with my bags!
so i walk out to get find my ride...u know the facety one all a text and call me bout hurry up
First thing i do when we go to Jamaica is get some Jamaican food and it's usually curry goat. How bout she was already on it, and ordering us food from Aunt I's and of course i got the curry goat and i think she got oxtail.
So we pick up our food and head to Resort de Bizi
5 star resort, excellent location, the chef ay sey one, awesome room with a great view
so after gettin settled and eating and stuff we got ready to go to BOOGIE NIGHTS | THE ULTIMATE 70’S AND 80’S DANCE PARTY at the Bonaventure Country Club in Weston
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Oh_Em_Gee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yeah, u was all excited bout de palm trees
DOn't even get met started on dutty backwuds Georgia. I was stuck in that hellhole for a week sayka dem wuklissness. </div></div>
i took sooo many pics of palm trees! palm trees to the right and palm trees to left! palms trees all on the freeway! i was LOVIN it!
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.