<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuriatin</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Rich these are really lovely pix!
I particularly love the one at the mineral water.
Come quick wid de ress nuh man!
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] </div></div>my daughter wouldn't go into the mineral waer ...she said the rocks looked too scary
sofriere bay
trying to look thoughtful
fishing boats at Marisule beach
looking out
Cruise ships in castries harbour:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the first thing i noticed - CLEAN - wonderfully CLEAN
</div></div>they have a huge problem with litter just like jamaica....the towns are strewn with litter thought he govt is trying to clean it up..but ppl seem to have no rspect for their environment. my FIL has to get sombody to clean the beach at marisule weekly.
btw thanks ;grin;
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">thats the view from our friends veranda.... remind me why i live up here again </div></div>
i don't have a clue why you'd trade this for Canada [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70392-silly.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.