Come with the updates and mek we know how you and family doing in Mumbai.
Jazz - Mumbai India
Re: Jazz - Mumbai India
HI (((SandiF))))
- so much to tell I don;t know where to begin \o/
I know I owe you guys nuff updates so I am gonna try and start somewhere...
things kinda settling now so I have a better grasp on my time.
India is definitely an acquired taste - and full of contradictions and contrasts - but one thing is for sure it;s an adventure!
soon come
PS. also have stories to tell of Thailand and Sri Lanka \o/
(((Jazz))) I can understand the contrasts and contradictions and nothing like a good adventure and it sounds like you well settled in. Hurry up and give you the details.
Thailand and Sri Lanka.... hurry up with the details!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">HI (((SandiF))))
India is definitely an acquired taste - and full of contradictions and contrasts - but one thing is for sure it;s an adventure!
soon come
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ms Exced</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hi Jazz good to see you
Waiting patiently for the adventure sharing. </div></div>
Hi Ms. Exced
- i;ve missed you guys fe real - and it seems when I have time to get up here everyone is in bed
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">(((Jazz))) I can understand the contrasts and contradictions and nothing like a good adventure and it sounds like you well settled in. Hurry up and give you the details.
Thailand and Sri Lanka.... hurry up with the details!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">HI (((SandiF))))
soon come
</div></div> </div></div>
Mi coming wid the deets man soon soon.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: JAmerican Ooman</div><div class="ubbcode-body">((((((JAZZ and FAMBLY))))))))))) Hope all is well..
Looking forward to stories and perhaps pictures..
Stay Safe...
BLESS AND GUIDANCE </div></div>
((((((Jamerican OOman))))) thank you!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">JAZZ !!! Was wondering whappen to yuh \o/
Glad to see you checking in
OMG waiting patiently for the updates
yuh can't start with something like the plane ride to India
just a likkel something we can read. </div></div>
Hey Genniboo
- mi ah come wid sitten sooner than you think... DWL @ the plane ride
So what I've done instead of trying to update here there and everywhere is I've started a blog...
the link is here
So far I only have one post but now that I've actually started I'll be doing updates regularly
Hope you guys can stop in and check it out.
. Now I'm going read the blog.