Re: Egypt
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ms Exced</div><div class="ubbcode-body">lol Jazz you not giving up </div></div>
Listen man - good men are hard to find now - can u imagine how the pickings gonna be slim when she start look?
I have been keeping a list since she was born... I regularly check up on them (the boys on the list) - see how they are3 doing in school, no signs of insanity, drugs, gayness
- couple fell off because of crazy relations (cyaan tek de drama)
Most of them are form families that I know and can vet... so far I have about seven on the list.
As I see it she will be ahead of the game
oonu tap look pon mi like mi mad cho!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ms Exced</div><div class="ubbcode-body">lol Jazz you not giving up </div></div>
Listen man - good men are hard to find now - can u imagine how the pickings gonna be slim when she start look?
I have been keeping a list since she was born... I regularly check up on them (the boys on the list) - see how they are3 doing in school, no signs of insanity, drugs, gayness
- couple fell off because of crazy relations (cyaan tek de drama)Most of them are form families that I know and can vet... so far I have about seven on the list.
As I see it she will be ahead of the game
oonu tap look pon mi like mi mad cho!