Re: a couple of sunsets
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magic</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Very nice rebel! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70458-applaud.gif[/img]
Some of them look like paintings. I wouldn't mind having some framed on my walls. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
So what make's the one mountain yours? Is fi yuh own mountain dat? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </div></div>
Thank you [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img] i'm planning on having quite a few of these available as prints at some point if you ever want one for your walls.
It's mine because i don't know it's name [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img] , well that and it's the first thing i see when i look out the window every morning. i guess really it's everyone in the towns mountain though [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70390-shhh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/laugh.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magic</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Very nice rebel! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70458-applaud.gif[/img]
Some of them look like paintings. I wouldn't mind having some framed on my walls. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
So what make's the one mountain yours? Is fi yuh own mountain dat? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </div></div>
Thank you [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img] i'm planning on having quite a few of these available as prints at some point if you ever want one for your walls.
It's mine because i don't know it's name [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img] , well that and it's the first thing i see when i look out the window every morning. i guess really it's everyone in the towns mountain though [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70390-shhh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/laugh.gif[/img]
Some of my pix are up for sale as prints but not as many i as i should have, i've been too much of a slacker as far as putting my stuff out there, i think i'm partly afraid that i'll do it and everyone will hate them (you know that fear of failure thing). thank you