Re: For MG - Harry Jerome 25th Award Ceremony
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compry</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: mountaingal</div><div class="ubbcode-body">glad you had fun, Compry. As I told Ivoree, I attended the very first one started 25 years ago, and then as now, it was a society ting.
i would have loved to go, but was bone tired and missing being home due to long work hours, so i didn't really miss going.
what did you wear?
This is my first and hopefully not the last. It was really a society thing. Ivoree introduced me to Alvin Curling among many others but when she introduced me to Minister Chambers I was all tongue tied.
I threw something together....actually I rush over to the mall and picked this up. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
U look noice still. Figet de age ting yaa man! Cho. Age a numba. Mi know seh Sweetsap a guh come een tru to backdoor ina de awgument so Sweetsap - nuh badda ar jus come good an done [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compry</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: mountaingal</div><div class="ubbcode-body">glad you had fun, Compry. As I told Ivoree, I attended the very first one started 25 years ago, and then as now, it was a society ting.
i would have loved to go, but was bone tired and missing being home due to long work hours, so i didn't really miss going.
what did you wear?
This is my first and hopefully not the last. It was really a society thing. Ivoree introduced me to Alvin Curling among many others but when she introduced me to Minister Chambers I was all tongue tied.
I threw something together....actually I rush over to the mall and picked this up. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
</div></div>U look noice still. Figet de age ting yaa man! Cho. Age a numba. Mi know seh Sweetsap a guh come een tru to backdoor ina de awgument so Sweetsap - nuh badda ar jus come good an done [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img]