Re: Here Moosie Moosie...Let me take your picture!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nanook</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What a FUN treat to spot a Moose in the wild! And even better treat when you just happen to be able to catch him with your camera! Was I afraid he would come and charge me and stomp me for bothering him? No! I was just too excited to be able to snap his photo as he sauntered off.
Dayummm blastid Moose stood up in the middle of the road as if him/her waiting on sumtin just as i came around the bend [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad.gif[/img] Granted I was jus a likkle teeny weeny bit ova the speed limit [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] had to swerve car flip pon the side inna wone ditch [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] dat was scarey. Goodthing someone was in a car behind me an see what happen cause is a lonely type a county road would probably been trapped in the car for a likkle bit. mi still have some pain damn ugly waspitnot cho [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nanook</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What a FUN treat to spot a Moose in the wild! And even better treat when you just happen to be able to catch him with your camera! Was I afraid he would come and charge me and stomp me for bothering him? No! I was just too excited to be able to snap his photo as he sauntered off.
Dayummm blastid Moose stood up in the middle of the road as if him/her waiting on sumtin just as i came around the bend [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad.gif[/img] Granted I was jus a likkle teeny weeny bit ova the speed limit [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] had to swerve car flip pon the side inna wone ditch [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] dat was scarey. Goodthing someone was in a car behind me an see what happen cause is a lonely type a county road would probably been trapped in the car for a likkle bit. mi still have some pain damn ugly waspitnot cho [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad.gif[/img]